Updates Anyone?

September 25, 2008

I’ve gotten requests to send out email alerts when I update the blog.  In response I’ve added the little email link over there on the right, under the “Contact” category.  If you want to be added to the email list and notified whenever I publish new posts, shoot me an email.

A few of you have already been getting email updates.  If you want to continue to receive these, you will need to click the link and let me know, since I’ll be starting the list from scratch.

Leave a Reply

